Marriage?

0 6
Avatar for Sunnykhan
3 years ago



Hello wonderful friends on indeed it's always a pleasure to have you around. Sometimes, when I'm being tossed around by a thought, I come here to throw it open and get feedbacks.




It has been fun and educating for me, and I'm grateful for those opinions. This time around, I wanna get your feedback about the issue of age when it comes to marriage. 




Earlier in the day, I had a conversation with one of my male friends who was in love with her colleague in office. He is 27 and the lady he was dating was 32 at that time. 




They really got along for like two years and started nursing the intention of marriage. The guy really loved her and wanted to spend the rest of his life with her, same goes for the Lady. 




The problem started when the guy introduced the lady to his family. His family refuses to accept the Lady and told him to find another girl, a younger one to marry. The guy has been sad and don't know if he should go ahead and marry her irrespective of his family's blessings.




So what's your take on this, do you think he should go ahead and marry the lady against his family's approval, since love is all that matters. Does age really matter in Marriage? 

7
$ 0.00

Comments