Love you all

1 7
Avatar for Sunnykhan
3 years ago


I seriously don't know how to thank you guys enough for your love and support. It's just been awesome right from the beginning of my uptrennd journey. You guys are simply the best. I joined by March 29th and here we are, soon I'll be celebrating 5 months of my Stay here and need I tell you, it's been part of the best moment of my year. 




​I really can't pinpoint the right person who made me join  this platform because I received lots of messages from my good friends that I should join the moving train and I won't regret it. I've actually never regretted a moment spent here. @praise obasaju, you're indeed God sent. @Akintunde hussein, crackhead guy lol, @tobi miracle, wahala man.. Lol.. You guys are the best. 




​And to my 500 followers, you guys are amazing and indeed one of a kind. You guys appreciate my post everytime and you make each post worth writting because I know you'll read it..that means alot to me. You're nothing short of the best. I can't be mentioning you guys one by one as that'll really be close to impossible but I want you to know I appreciate you all. 




And to the amiable guardians for their love and support time to time, you guys are Bea!. 




I just hope this little appreciation would mean something to you  guys cuz you guys mean so much to me. Love you all ❤️😍

13
$ 0.00

Comments

Love you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago