Love need

0 9
Avatar for Sunnykhan
3 years ago


Why hate your peers, why hate your friends, why hate your relatives, why hate your teachers, what hate your neighbor, why hate yourself!?. Love is like a Supreme word, it commands selflessness and care towards your fellow brothers, sisters and comrades. There's no reason to hate because hatred will drive you to do unimaginable things, things you might not come back from. 




Love should be unconditional,  an agape love. There shouldn't be a reason to love. Love yourself most, it's paramount, it'll enable you to share love and spread love everywhere. Let love rule, let love reside In our humble abode,in our place of work and in the society at large. Be a symbol of love, you're automatically a symbol of good virtues.




If we give room for love, wars will end, terrorism will cease to exist, rape cases will end, robbery will end, government will be trustworthy, corruption will cease to exist, neighbors won't keep malice, couples will be happily married..the whole world will live in peace and harmony. If only love can rule, racism won't exist, you won't want to see the downfall of your fellow man.. You'll want the best for them and vice Vasa.




I love you, I want the best for you and I want to see you do good. I want the best out of you. I want to see you do great things and I'll help you if you need my help. I'm making a love declaration today. It's not by words alone but with action. I love you like I love myself 




Let the love in the world be infinitesimal, let it be everywhere and unending. 




I love you 😍, do you love me? 😉

10
$ 0.00

Comments