Dare To Be A Kid Once More !

0 12
Avatar for Sunnykhan
3 years ago


Have stopped for a moment and wonder were kids get their strength from..lolz...


They probably got it from taking breast milk and cheese balls..


When I was a kid I tried carrying a car...lolz... I can't really remember if I  carried the car or the car carried me...well one of the two happened...


When I was 2 I did some strange things...


After hearing and listening to how Samson killed a lion.... From that moment I instantly became arch enemies with dogs... Since I could not find a lion...I could improvise and attack dogs...


So my quest to be like  Samson started and I hunted dogs..


Well I did hunt the dogs...but I had to stop hunting dogs when I met a Rottweiler... I gave up and decided never to be Samson again.


Dare to be a kid !...

7
$ 0.00

Comments