Animal

0 8
Avatar for Sunnykhan
3 years ago




Good morning everyone. Hope we had a great night rest. I wanna talk about how bad animals are being treated in some countries. Not too long ago, I saw a man flogging his dog for stealing his dry fish. 




I felt really bad as I stared helplessly at the poor dog. I approached the man and asked why he was so angry with the dog, he told me the "idiot" stole his fish. I had to give him money to go get another fish. 




From where I was standing, I could sight blood dripping from one side of the dog's ear, and it could barely opened its eye fully. I felt really bad. 




Here, animals are not protected under law, and the small legislation that seems to protect the animals in forest are rarely sanctioned. 




Please I urge everyone to speak up against the maltreatment of animals, especially here in Africa where their rights are rarely observed. 




They are killed indiscriminately and used foe either food, rituals or even to make products. 




This is becoming very bad. The abuse on animals is unacceptable and must be talked against by every well meaning human. Let's come together and say "NO TO ANIMAL ABUSE!"



8
$ 0.00

Comments