How Bitcoincash change my life

0 10
Avatar for Sunny_Khan
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Assallam Walaikum every one.

This is my first article in read.cash and also my first day so I hope you guys help me and encourage me a few day ago my friend send me a video link which is all about read.cash let come to topic

I going to telling you how bitcoin cash change my life.

I had no idea about readcash there was a lot of talk about it on the uptrennd platform and I used to ignore it because I was not interested in it and I didn't even know about it When we don't know about something we are not interested in it but when we know about something and its benefits then we start to be interested in that thing

At first I joined the noisecash and started working there. It looked great there but over time it changed and I am a very good user there and now I use it.

A few days ago I made an investment in 1up tokens and that kind of thing was about to end so I was very sad and in shock I was not interested in anything because of it. All my money sank into it and I was completely empty. I had nothing I invested two hundred dollars in it and it was completely gone but then it was running out of money and very little so I thought something is better than nothing So I sold all the tokens I had got only 30$ instead of 200$ so

So I invested my money in bitcoin cash at a very low price, so the value of the bitcoincash was that time about 80,000. Crypto currency is said to bring man from heaven to earth Either from the earth to the sky they are taken from crorepati to road patti and from road patti to crore pati

My situation was getting better and better because of bitcoin cash I had a goal in my mind that if the bitcoin cash is above one lac then I will sell my btc And that's exactly what happened. A few days later, the price went up to more than one lac so sold my bitcoin cash And look at my luck that the price went down that night and then I put my money into it again And in the same way, I made up for my loss with it, but I doubled the benefit with it

I'm going to tell you a secret. I was self admission in university. My father was giving me money. I told him that I have money. He told me that where did you get all this money from I told my dad about it but he doesn't know much about it because he has old ideas But still he gave me the money and I took it and tell the truth So I invested that money in bitcoin cash I will never forget the bitcoin in my whole life. It has changed my life

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sunny_Khan
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments