The author is immortal in his creation "

0 9
Avatar for Sunny7
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Writing

Not rain, tears in the sky! Rivers, springs, etc. are sources of steam, steam is the source of clouds, and rain is the source of clouds. The source of thought is various events like rivers, fountains. Thought is the concentrated form of thought. Without the gusts of wind, just as the clouds move aimlessly in a random way as they wish, they never condense and rain. In the same way, my thoughts arising from various events are just turning around randomly. I also do not have the feeling of concentration due to lack of motivation, so that the sky is flooded with clouds like rain, my thoughts are written under the weight of thoughts. Not falling on the pages of the book, and who is not relieving my heart! When the clouds are blown away by the rain, the mind only thinks of their happiness, thinking of roaming free like the free birds in the blue blue. But they never thought about the pain of carrying the burden of chest pain! Carrying this pain of his that just to give the world a little comfort. So today in the pouring rain, in the torrential downpour, the clouds have been released, the catch has been exhausted; And my loneliness, this quadruple receipt in this double darkness has made me restless! So my thoughts, and my thoughts, are falling like rain, and with that, I am also realizing the relief of the clouds. When I think about it, when I have gone to the realm of dreams, I would not have known that this is just the relief of my dream world. The benefit of the gain, thinking of my comfort in the dream in my mind, in the midst of the excruciating pain of this loneliness, I still smile a little!

0
$ 0.00

Comments