A drizzling day

1 15
Avatar for Sunny.azi
2 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hey homies i hope you all are doing well ☺️

I am also fine and now i am just praying to the God that the day tomorrow should also be like that 🙂 as i enjoyed it very much...

Time of drizzling:

As i woke up at 6 am to say my prayer i was just shocked to see that it is raining heavily.

I became very happy. After saying my prayer i thought to take breakfast but then i realised i am just yawning as i slept late night .

That's why i went to my bed and tried to fell asleep. I think may be after the wastage of about 30 minutes i slept .

Time of awake :

After sleeping almost 4 hours my mom just came and awoke me up by saying that it's too late to take break fast ...

I just awoke up and went to brush my teeth. After brushing my teeth i sit down on the chair and my mom put down my breakfast on the table. I just took my breakfast quickly as i have to go out for an urgent work.

Going out scenes...

When i stepped out of the door i saw that my street is full of water because of the rain has never stopped from the last night . I felt that it is really hard to go out and i have to go by foot as there is no bike at the home . So i decided to do my work when the rain will stop.

Childhood memories of rain...

I can't forget my childhood memories about rain...I just remember that when wheather is cloudy we just go out of our home and my all friend were coming to my house and we played a lot of games ....

My most favourite game of my childhood during rain was that we made paper boats and we saw the journey of boat altogether..we also play with mud...

Cricket was the best part of this day...it had it's own vibes...The childhood rainy days for everyone is unforgettable moments and everyone had a lot of memories related those days...

My mother also cooked most of delicious foods for us...My most favourite food is fritos... we enjoyed our rain with them.. it's most meaningful time in my life...

When i'm younger...

When it is raining ..I just observed that how rain water coming down from the sky to the earth and then how it changed into bubbles of water..

I also observed that how much plants and trees is swaying and absorbing water to quench their thirst and how much it became beautiful after all these things..

Besides this birds also enjoyed this rainy day by flying towards the height of the sky it looks like they are about to touch thy sky with their great efforts...

This is how the system of God is working it can just amaze everyone who is looking closer to this...

Popping out of rainy bubbles and shouting is another form of enjoying rainy day 🤗

No one...

I think that after seeing all the beautiful aspects of a rainy day no one would deny the beauty of the rain , the rules and the system of nature ...

I Thanked God to gave us such a joyful moment that we can't forget it...Not even after a million of years ...

This is only my point of view may be some of you would deny it or never like it...

Blind one's...

I am feeling merciful for the blind one people who are much more away from all of these things...I think that they enjoy a rainy day just by listening the pleasent sound of the rain...

Except this I think they have no way to enjoy a beautiful day full of rain like us...

Sorry to say...

I am really sorry to say that the sewerage system of my country is not so good to enjoy in the street in rainy days with friends and i think it should be a good way of enjoyment with friends..

Our streets after a rainy day always looks like a stream of water which no one knows from where it is coming and where is it going ..

Rainbow not coming slow...

After every rain as usual there will be a rainbow 🌈 as i've seen two hours before. I always awaited for rainbow after every rain even when i used to be a child...

That's it guys for today... I hope you really enjoyed it . Thanks for reading my stuff.

Always stay happy and blessed...

Allah Hafiz♥️

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sunny.azi
2 years ago

Comments

Ohhh brother what a scenes you captured in this article...I also can't forget my childhood scenes🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago