The woman who died on the wedding night rather than praying (the true story of a Muslim girl)

0 12
Avatar for Sunjida1234
3 years ago

The woman who died on the wedding night rather than praying (the true story of a Muslim girl)

Today is her wedding. All the arrangements are going on in Mahadhumadham. Festivals all around.

'After the Maghrib prayers, she was given make-up and a beautiful white wedding dress. While doing this, Esha's call came. Then he remembered that his ablution had been ruined. He told his mother: Mother, I want to perform ablution and offer Esha prayers.

His mother wondered: 'Are you crazy? Can't you see everyone is waiting for you, what will happen to your make-up? Everything will be washed in water.

Then he said, I am your mother, I am instructing you not to pray now. If you perform ablution now, I will suffer.

The girl replied, 'I will not leave here without praying. Mother, you know, prayers are not forgiven. Man cannot disobey God.

'His mother replied,' What will the guests say about you if they see you without make-up? ' Do you look beautiful in their eyes? They will joke when they see you.

The girl said, "Mother, do you think that I am beautiful in the eyes of creation?" What do you think of my creator? And I think, if I omit my prayers, I will not be beautiful in His sight.

The girl then started doing her ablution, all her make-up was removed. But he didn't care about Osbe. Then the prayers began. He started praying as usual. But still did not know, this is his last prayer!

Yes, when he prostrated, his soul came out. A determined Muslim woman went to her lord to prostrate before him. He gave the most importance to prayers.

The girl wanted to be close to her Lord. And prayers can be the closest to the Lord. He didn't care what anyone said about his appearance or make-up. His thoughts were all about what God was thinking about him.

Shouldn't this be the thinking of all Muslims? This is the true story told by Sheikh Abdul Mohsin Al Ahmed. The incident took place in the capital of Saudi Arabia. However, he did not reveal the identity of the girl or her family.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sunjida1234
3 years ago

Comments