Mother of Mirza Hindal

3 13
Avatar for Sunjida1234
3 years ago

Mother of Mirza Hindal

Diary of Dildar Begum, mother of Mirza Hindal. Hosna Jaan, one of his maids, has written the audio.

My night's sleep and worship have become forbidden. As soon as I close my eyes, I see the bandit Sher Shah in a dream. This slave is running with his locust army. His only wish was to annihilate the Mughal dynasty. I don't know what will happen if Humayun is not caught in his hands. I think he will throw my beloved Humayun in the burning fire. I heard. The robber likes to burn people in the fire, my prayer to Allah — that the robber dies with his gang in some terrible disease.

Emperor Humayun is much more restless than the restlessness shown by Dildar Begum in the diary. He has stopped writing his diary. Can't raise money to raise troops. Each ally wrote a letter to the king asking for money at high interest. No one is even showing courtesy to reply to the letter. They will not do anything now that will annoy Sher Shah, the ruler of Delhi.

A section of Humayun's personal cavalry joined Kamran Mirza. Why didn't Kamran Mirza object to that? Will he leave Humayun and join Sher Shah? Is this also possible?

Kamran Mirza is negotiating with the emirs from time to time. Humayun is not being called in any of these.

The emperor has news that Fateh Khan, one of the emirs of Kamran, left Lahore late at night. He has a party of twelve soldiers with him. Did this emir go to Sher Shah with a secret letter from Kamran?

Humayun called a meeting to unite all the brothers. Although all his brothers were present at the meeting, Kamran did not come.

At that time of great unrest, Dildar Begum sent a secret letter to Humayun. It says -

Son of Humayun

Emperor

King Namdar. I heard that you are in dire financial straits. You must have the money right now. I have ten thousand gold coins and two hundred thousand silver coins in secret. You collect this money from me and use it. I haven't seen your moon-like face for a long time.

Iti

Dildar Begum

Humayun went to meet Dildar Begum. Humayun with his four wives. The wives are-

Bega Begum

Mah Chuchak Begum

Gunbar Begum

Mewazan

Humayun would not go anywhere without his wives. His wives were also his companions in the battle of Chausa. His two wives Chand Bibi and Saad Bibi drowned in the battle of Chausa. Bega Begum was captured by Sher Shah. With Sher Shah's generosity, she can return to her husband.

Humayun's last wife Mewajan was Humayun's sister Gulbadan's maid. Humayun was fascinated by her appearance and married Mewajan.

The emperor took money from his mother-in-law. Her eyes watered with joy. At Dildar's command, the ladies of the royal family came one by one to court the emperor. The emperor was shocked to see a fourteen-year-old girl.

The emperor said, what is your name?

Hamida Banu.

Are you a member of the royal family?

No. I'm a little one. My father's name is Mir Abul Baka. He is a teacher. Your younger brother Mirza Hindal has learned from my father.

Have you also learned from your father?

G. Jahampana.

You spoke to me very simply. Not afraid to talk to an emperor.

You are not the emperor now. The defeated one is the king. Exiled.

Ok you go

As soon as Hamida Banu left the house, Humayun told Dildar Begum, "I want to marry this girl." You make the arrangements.

Dildar Begum was surprised and said, this is a girl. And oral.

Humayun said, be it a girl, be it a mouthful.

The girl belongs to the Shia community. You are Sunni.

Humayun said there are some differences between Shia-Sunni views and prayers, but there are no barriers to their marriage. Request to you, tonight you will take her marriage proposal.

Dad, think about it.

Thinking about what to do. Don't worry anymore.

The bewildered Dildar Begum herself informed Hamida Banu of the emperor's wishes. Hamida Banu said, "I will marry someone whose hand I can hold at any time." I will not marry anyone who has to do kurnish three times. By no means. The emperor's four wives are alive. He will marry more. I will marry someone who has no marriage disease. I will be his only wife.

Think about how lucky you are.

Marrying a defeated emperor would be the biggest misfortune of my life. I do not want to associate my fate with the evil of the emperor.

You're arguing like a girl.

Hamida Banu smiled and said, I am a girl.

After trying all night, Hamida Banu could not be persuaded. Mirza Hindal became very angry with his brother when he heard about the incident. Who is being chased by Sher Shah, whose escape route is almost closed, how can he be mad for marriage at this time?

Dildar Begum organized a grand banquet in honor of Humayun. Humayun announced that he would not take any food until he got married to Hamida Banu. Stay fasting.

Hearing that the emperor was not taking any food, Hamida Banu agreed to the marriage.

The emperor gave two lakh silver coins from Dildar Begum to Mir Abul Baka, the father of Hamida Banu, as a wedding gift. He gave one thousand gold coins to the newlyweds.

On the night of Basar, Hamida said, I have mixed my own destiny with your own destiny against my will. But I want to assure you that I will not leave you, no matter how great the danger.

The emperor said, "I have composed a long poem about you." Listen to the poem?

Hamida said, no. I will sleep now. I'm getting sleepy.

The emperor said, "You can't sleep until I give you orders." I did not order.

Hamida Banu closed her eyes and turned to the side.

The emperor said, "Are you asleep?"

No.

I'll give you a present. Sit up. Look at the gift.

What gift?

A diamond. Its name is Kohinoor.

I have no need of Kohinoor. You are a man without money. This diamond is what you need.

Kohinoor you will not take?

No. Now allow me to sleep.

I allowed to go.

The emperor looked at his sleeping wife and recited a long poem about her.

As soon as the recitation was over, Hamida Banu said, "You are a weak emperor but a very strong poet." Congratulations to the poet.

In the womb of Hamida Banu was born one of the best kings in the world. He is Emperor Akbar. Akbar the Great.

This topic will come in due course.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sunjida1234
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago