Ajmal Tarafdar

0 15
Avatar for Sunjida1234
3 years ago

Ajmal Tarafdar

Ajmal Tarafdar deposited the check of Mubarak Hossain in the bank with weak suspicion. He thought. The check will not be cashed. The various notions of the rich suddenly merge again under the pressure of the head. It is normal to meet a hobby that suddenly arises. After giving the check, maybe his hobby has disappeared. He telephoned the bank and told them not to cash so many checks.

You have to give the letter with big check. If the bank manager does not receive the letter, do not cash the check. Many people cut another stick directly into the savings account without cutting the check in the current account. Ajmal Tarafdar is familiar with these complications. Although he was a little known, he was skeptical. The check was supposed to be cashed within three days, yet he gave seven days. After seven days, he called the bank and found out that the check had been cashed.

He telephoned Mubarak shortly afterwards. We need to talk about pictures. A little marriage costs a million words - and this is the picture. Twenty marriages are a pain in the ass - to say the least, twenty lakhs.

Mr. Mubarak's PA picked up the telephone. He said, "Sir, you are busy." Don't talk.

Ajmal Tarafdar said, did you say my name? Says that film director Ajmal Tarafdar. I'm making pictures for you sir.

Yes, your name and identity have been mentioned.

Will I call later?

Yes, but I don't think so.

Don't talk to me. What is the reason for this?

Because Sar says what has been said about the picture, there is nothing new to say.

Keep my telephone number. If you want to talk, sir.

Day, give the telephone number.

Ajmal Tarafdar gave the telephone number. No one called that number. Making pictures is not an easy task. You have to write the script with the script writer, you have to pay him; Artists have to fix, they have to take the schedule; You have to deposit around four lakh rupees in FDC - who will do these things? Ajmal Tarafdar telephoned again. PA grabbed.

I am in favor of film director Ajmal.

Before he finished speaking, PA said, "Sir, you are busy, you can't talk."

Ajmal Tarafdar said in an annoyed voice, "I have to speak, I need a story, I need a screenplay, I need a song - for each of them."

As far as I know you have been asked to fulfill these responsibilities.

Vaisaheb, I will fulfill my responsibilities but it will cost money for each of them. Who will pay?

Sir's office will give the money, sir will not. You come to the office. Tell me how much you need in any sector. Sign the voucher and take the money.

When will i come

Come at office hours.

When is office time?

Ten to four.

It's three o'clock, can I come now?

Of course you can.

Ajmal Tarafdar immediately left the office. His idea was that he would fall into a state of utter chaos. You have to go from this table to that table. At the end of the manager type one will say with a dry face, write down your demand on a piece of paper and we will inquire - come back a week later and find out.

In reality he saw a completely different matter. A separate person has been appointed to take care of the photo papers and money. His name is Bimalchandra Hawladar. Baby boy but seems to be very smart at work.

As soon as Ajmal entered Tarafdar's house, he took care of him. He was busy knowing whether to drink coffee or tea.

Bimal smiled and said, is the work of the film starting soon?

Yes. However, the picture is no longer a spinning toy, you just have to give the key. Stories, screenplays - don't you have to write these?

Sir, of course.

It does not cost money?

The check book is with me, sir. You say, I'll write a check. The day you say I will go with you - I will deliver the check to the artist's house. Sir, now tell me what to eat? Would you like some coffee?

Tell me.

You tell me, sir.

You have to deposit money in FDC. Four and a half lakh rupees has to be deposited for P type photo.

That money has been deposited, sir.

Tell me what?

The shooting schedule has also been taken, sir.

Ajmal Tarafdar was surprised. Bimalchandra leaned towards him and said, Sir, our office is ten or four but I will be there for you all the time. I will come to your house when you say so.

Know the home address?

I know. In the file.

The coffee is gone. Taking a cup of coffee in his hand, Ajmal Tarafdar said, "I don't think anything will happen, Bimal.

Sir, a separate fund has been provided for the photo.

How much money is in the fund? If there is no obstacle to say.

There is no obstacle to say, sir. A total of Rs 1.5 crore has been set aside. Four lakh rupees has been spent from there. You have been paid as a director.

Ajmal Tarafdar said, do you have any previous experience in the photo line?

Bimal said with a smile, "Sir, I have no experience in photography." But you can count on me. I can learn to work very fast. Big sir likes me very much for this reason. He started any new project with me.

That's fine.

You take the money to write the script today, sir. How much?

Give me one lakh rupees.

Shall I say something, sir?

Tell me.

If the whole money is given together, the work will not be realized. If we pay ten thousand rupees at the beginning and say that the whole money will be paid together on the day the script ends, then maybe it will be better.

Didn't say that badly.

Another job can be done sir. We can say - if the script is very good and if you like it very much, then a bonus of fifty thousand rupees.

How much money is there for the crypt?

Ten lakh rupees has been seized for the script.

So much money?

The script will not be one, sir, it will be several. We will choose one of them.

Who will choose?

You choose.

Who again? Sir, can I have another cup of coffee?

Give it to me.

Do you have any transport, sir?

Yes, no.

You take a car requisition from the office. As long as you work. Until then the car will be with you twenty-four hours a day.

With a drawer?

Of course with the driver. I say, sir, if you take a big car - microbus or pick-up, it will benefit your work.

Bimal, can you smoke here?

Yes sir, it can be eaten.

Another thing - do you know how much money the man named Mubarak has?

I have no idea, sir.

Any guesses?

I guess sir small people, small things. Don't waste time guessing big things. Sir, you did not say what kind of car to take?

Let's have a cigarette. Bimal, I like you.

Bimal smiled and said, I will like you more. As long as it lasts. The more you like me.

Why?

Sir, I can do any job very nicely.

I think you are arrogant.

There must be some arrogance, sir. The beggar on the street who begs more than others is also arrogant, why shouldn't I?

Sir, would you like another cup of coffee? This is why I did not eat the previous one.

Give me another cup.

You probably have run out of cigarettes. May I have a cigarette?

Give it to me.

Ajmal went to fetch a new coffee for Tarafdar, but he forgot to take a sip of the cold, crispy coffee.

Bimal.

Yes sir?

What is the reason behind your hobby of making pictures of this great gentleman, I mean Mubarak?

Business. Photo business is a good business. In Bangladesh, there are about five hundred cinema halls - an average of ten thousand rupees per hall, but the first run raises fifty million rupees. Besides, as far as I know, he will also build a cinema hall.

Build a cinema hall?

The place has been taken, the architect has been asked to design.

Tell me what?

Sir, he is a very tidy man.

That's why I'm watching. I thought the idea of ​​making a picture came to my mind in a hurry.

New coffee has arrived. Packets and matches of Benson & Hedges. Ajmal Tarafdar said, Bimal do you smoke cigarettes?

Yes sir, eat.

Take a cigarette.

I will not eat in front of you, sir.

Eat eat, all equal in the film line.

Bimal did not hold a cigarette. Ajmal Tarafdab took a cigarette and sipped coffee with satisfaction. Bimal said, "Sir, those who earn crores of rupees do so only with the help of luck." Fate is in their hands, they play with luck. Those who have billionaires in the world have not become billionaires without a reason.

I don't understand what you mean.

I mean, the big guy never does anything in a hurry. When he comes to the world of photography, he has to assume that he will control this world.

Ajmal Tarafdar stood up and said, I am not a billionaire, a little filmmaker - IA pass science. I'm telling you something, listen. Your big boss suddenly had this tendency to make pictures. This is her gift for a girl in our picture-nonsense type girl. However, veteran traders also benefit from gifts. That is the reason why so many eight ghats are being tied up in the film. When it comes to Reshma's name, Pather-Kukuri will come out as a superstar. He got his reward. At the same time there was also a photo trade.

Bimal is silent. He stopped even after saying something. Ajmal Tarafdar said, I said these words because Bimal remembered you.

Bimal said, "Sir, I remember you too." Our teamwork will be very useful in making pictures. You are getting up without requiring a car. He did not say what car to take. Sit down for a while - let's finish the job. But you haven't even eaten the coffee for the second time.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sunjida1234
3 years ago

Comments