Third Chance, not Second

15 28
Avatar for Sunflower29
2 years ago

Sponsors of Sunflower29
empty
empty
empty

Give yourself a second chance if you cannot make it on your first try. If the second chance is not well enough, a third attempt will do. For sure, you have learned your lessons to make yourself better.

Good day everyone!

I am a user here for a month. I am not so active in writing and reading articles just like other members. If I am not mistaken, I published eight articles in my previous account. Just recently someone told me that I am on the spam list. He suggested that I should make another account. I was sad and devastated by what happened because I had 14 subscribers in that account, and I love that account. I decided last night to quit for good, but at the back of my mind, I said, "If I quit, my efforts will be wasted" I do not know if you feel this way in writing an article, but for me, writing an article is so hard because you need to think of some interesting stuff to write that your audience would love. That is why I considered that those eight articles I have written are a great achievement for me even though they are not so fascinating. I am sure some users here feel the same way too. However, this platform encourages me to write and to improve my writing skills. Especially when I have read some excellent articles here, I am greatly motivated. Therefore, I decided to make a fresh start by creating another account. Sometimes, we need to let go of the past so that we can move on to the present that holds many opportunities for us. Although it is sad, I need to give up that account and accept the circumstances that come about.

I would tell you about how I have to try for the third time. I will be honest with you as much as possible. I am a user of noise. cash for 3 months. I discovered this platform when I became a user of noise. cash. The discovery happened accidentally. I am often active in noise at my work. Noise is my stress reliever. Whenever I got a little spare time to see my noise account I will visit it and try to get in touch with other users to relieve my stress. At home, I have a lot of time on my laptop browsing noise and it happened one time that I forgot my password in noise that is why I search the noise platform on google and when I searched it, read. cash popped up. That was the first time I have known read. cash and I made my account for the first time that night but I was not active at all. I never had the chance to publish an article in my first account since I was not able to keep my seed words. Until I have read so many things about read. cash in the noise platform, so I got very curious about it and I made another account once again. I used the account until last night the moment I knew that I was marked as spam I stopped using it and contemplating making another one for the third time.

This account will be my third. I consider this as my last chance and I hope that this account would give me my best of luck. I am planning to do what I love the most here but of course, I will still be learning a lot for I am not an expert writer. I will try to write more on fictional stories and I hope the reader would love it. I will be very positive this time that I can make it all the way. That I can improve my skills in writing and can share my thoughts and ideas with the readers of this platform. I believe that this platform can hone and improve my little knowledge about writing stuff.

Closing Thoughts

Everybody deserves a second chance or even third or fourth and so on. What is essential is that those anticipations will be well spent to the best of our ability to strive to be better than before. Every chance is learning and advancing to what was started. Some people might be afraid to try once again because they do not want to fail for the second time, third time, and so on. Nevertheless, if we only stop there, we could never reach what we are trying to attain. We should never stop trying until success is on our hands. Failure is never the end for us because there are still chances that could bring us a triumph in our lives.

Thank you for reading!

May God bless us all.

Lead Image Source: https://unsplash.com

Date Published: September 4, 2021

Always your friend,

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
Sponsors of Sunflower29
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sunflower29
2 years ago

Comments

I noticed a few users who used to be on the spam list (through the comment section), but after a while, some of them got out of it. Or you might be using the same IP with another person and you upvote each other's article. Bka isa din yon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako naka-try mag-upvote ng kakilala ko Sis using the same IP. Yung dalawang previous account ko lang same lang gadgets at IP address gamit ko pero never pa ako nakapag-upvote doon sa mga previous account ko kasi yung isa nakalimutan ko yung seed words at yung isa naman na spam. Matagal ng spam yung isa Sis for the whole month talaga spam siya kasi nkahide talaga yung mga comment ko sa lahat ng articles na nabasa ko. Sana nga hindi na ito ma-spam itong third account ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah... Pero ngayon naman walang mark yung comments mo so ibig sabihin okay na :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga Sis, hindi na ito ma-spam, pero kahapon pa ako nagsimula dito. Nakapanghina kasi ng loob na dami mo ng naisulat tapos ma-spam ka. Kung ma-spam pa itong last account ko alam ko na dahilan ang paggamit ko ng parehas na gadget at IP address talaga ang pwede reason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman siguro sis basta make sure na pag magpost ka, sarili mong content and then kung gamit ka ng photos, mas mainam yung sarili mo din. Or sa unsplash ka kuha and then ilagay mo pa rin yung source :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang natatandaan ko dati sa first article ko Sis, gumamit ako ng image na hindi suggested sa platform pero may acknowledgement naman doon at the end sa article ko. Ang nasa isip ko na posibleng dahilan ay yung may account na ako noon. Yun lang ang naisip kong dahilan. Pero kung hindi naman accepted dito ang ibang source for images other than doon sa mga suggested pwede rin yun ang dahilan cguro Sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag gumamit ka ng copyrighted na image bka isa yon sis, not sure though pero better be safe na lng :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga Sis? Wala pa naman akong alam sa mga copyrighted image kung basta nalang ako kukuha ng pictures from the internet basta ma-acknowledge ko lang ang image source.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be safe sis sa Unsplash ka kuha or sa Pixabay. Kasi kahit acknowledge mo sa post mo yung reference kung copyrighted yung nakuha mong image, bka magka issue ka :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for guiding me Sis, this is a great help for me. Sa lahat ng user dito ikaw lang yung nagtitiyaga na mag-reply sa mga katanungan ko. Maraming salamat Sis, I am so blessed na meet kita dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay :) Let's enjoy the ride here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww that's sad to know you were on the spam list. Oh well. Third time is a charm maybe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magdilang anghel ka sana Sis, na third time is my best luck, but I don't know if factor ba siya kung parehas lang gadget ang ginagamit Sis kasi iisang gadget lang kasi ako nag-sign up wala kasi akong ibang gadget laptop lang ako hiyang. Hindi naman siya binigyang diin doon sa article na nabasa ko written by read.cash na factor yung iisa lang ang gadget. Ini-encourage pa nga doon na pwede ka makagawa ng hanggang tatlong account. Pero kung magiging spam parin ako dito sa pangatlo siguro hindi talaga para sa akin si read.cash kaya tatanggapin ko na lang. Alam naman ng Panginoon paano ako nag-effort sa pagsusulat ang hirap kayang pag-isipan kung ano ang isusulat mo kaya kung ma-spam man ako wala na talaga akong magagawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang try and try baka ito na ang tamang acct. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sa pag-encourage Sis. Get well soon Sis and God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago