Sunfel : A background of myself

1 84
Avatar for Sunfel
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Hi everyone, I am @Sunfel , an 18 year old senior high school student from the Philippines. My name "Sunfel" came from the ideas of other words such as moonlight, sunrise, nightfall, and starfall, which promotes the nature between night and day, I have always been one of those people who daydreams at night and get nightmares at day because of thoughts and curiosity. At a young age I was only an ordinary fellow who had no common talent but rather focused only at video games and to have fun memories.

As a person, I desire only peace and prosperity for those who I love and I had wronged from the past. I hate grudging on people for it does not give me any merit but rather heavy burdens to carry throughout. I grew up In a lucky family, one who has conflicts at night and reassured by the morning together, parents who are in debt but always managed to give us what we wanted, and siblings that provided me with the right to look for each other's back. As of right now, I am blessed with aspiring friends and also a healthy relationship.

Over by the past years I have gained lots of knowledge and experience as I started to learn new things such as drawing, playing instruments , reading books and making literacies. But I still get some trouble to further maximize my potential for such these hobbies, I easily get bored out the things that I find complicated, there was a time that I put stop into being productive and just binge watch animes and play video games although I did not regret it I still made me feel anxious being left behind by others who are already on higher levels by my age.

The books I mainly read are pretty much anything, there was this one video of pewdiepie that inspired me to read again, he simply just says that any book that he has started to read now matter how uninterested or boring it may be, he will finish it, and so I gave it a try and it turned out pretty well for me as I have been able to read about 15 books over by the past few months and it helps me further expanding my literacy to create poems and stories.

The instrument that I have been playing is a keyboard or a digital piano, it is at low quality and I have been using it about a year and a month by now. My only maestros are the YouTube toturials of many people because we couldn't afford to tutor for myself. Actually I'm not putting myself to be passionate about it a lot, but only just a hobby to release my stress and to be productive when there is time spare, to be honest I'm not that kind of a music person, I don't listen to music when trying to sleep, study, bathe, or just simply chill, I've engaged playing the keyboard because it allows me not to rust my hand-to-brain reflexes after putting an end to my 9 years of playing video games but I still do sometimes just rarely like once or twice per month.

Drawing was actually one the most surprising potential that I didn't know about me, but the only reason that I started drawing was to sleep and put me to tiredness during sleepless nights, laying on my bed and couldn't sleep at 12 am and the I just thought of drawing something or anything that just could put me in deep slumber.

Above are the view of my first drawings, Im sorry for those who are experts and are professional at arts for seeing these half-assed pieces.

I also like making poems and telling childish stories for a long time by now, and if it wasn't to my friend that showed me this hidden sanctuary where both I could share my creations and at the same time get credits for it. I am hoping for that this site would help me once again to nourish my literacy and expand my knowledge, and to be one of an another read.cash friend for everyone. Thank you and Hallelujah.

4
$ 0.32
$ 0.27 from @Nyctofiles
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Avatar for Sunfel
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Welcome to read. cash. Hoping to read your works in the future. It's good to know that there are more Filo students like me joining this platform. I wish you luck and success here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago