Lagos city Nigeria

3 26
Avatar for Sundayanebi
3 years ago

Hi guys. I have been busy this days that is why I have not been dropping post since I joined readcash platform.

Few days ago, I decided to take a walk around my city, which is Lagos city Nigeria, because the lock down have been ease by my state governor (Dr babajide sanwolu) and I took this picture myself. This is iyana ipaja Lagos state Nigeria. One of the most popular bus stop and over head bridge in my city Lagos Nigeria. Hopefully you guys will like it.

I personally like talking pictures.

I will be posting more pictures of my city.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sundayanebi
3 years ago

Comments

Why are you posting the same picture? You only got one? https://read.cash/@Sundayanebi/awesome-view-of-lagos-31da789a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the view of Lagos and it so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is city is very beautiful. I don't know your city about. But this it is very beautiful I hope. Nice picture this city thanks for all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago