Hypocrite life

0 29
Avatar for Sundayanebi
3 years ago

Hi guys. I came up with this content because this is the most prevailing issue we are facing in every pact of the world today.

  • Before writing this post I have conducted a lot of research, and from the research I have conducted so far. I got to know that there are several religion across the world, ranging from christain religion, Islamic religion, traditional worshipers etc. From my research, from the listed regions, our leaders in those religions teachers us to do good and also help people that are desperately In need of our help. I am a Christian guy and the Bible says we should always do good, the Bible even says we should help those that are in need, and we should not allow our left hand know what are right hand is doing in terms of charitable deed, but is very disheartening and I am highly disappointed in most people most especially our leaders because of the way they help the needy. Some people will take video camera or phone camera to record themselves,when ever they are helping the needy, it is very wrong, give to people not because you want the whole world to Know that you are giving but give to people because it is the right thing to do ,just as our religion leaders preaches to us. there is reward for everything we do, and what goes around must surely comes around one day. Are you a servant, leader, Student, whatever you are, keep helping people and stop showing it to the world that you are helping a person.

From the image in this article, the man is giving to a poor man, but he is videoing it just to let people know he is giving to money to the poor. This is very wrong of him.

I know this post will not earn me any money or taken because it not about crtpo currency, but I know it will definitely change some people's lives.

Watch out for more creative writing from me. You can subscribe to me for more interesting article from me.

Cheer.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sundayanebi
3 years ago

Comments