Why is "good" to BTC go down now

0 2
Avatar for Sumonst01
3 years ago

I read a lot of comments here about will BTC go down or up and is it time for buying or not etc.

My opinion is that maybe is good to BTC go more down now, because we can see altcoin season after that and for me that is good.

Of course we expect big movemant how halving is close, but that is for 7 months and lot of things can happen before that (like altcoin season for example).

To expand discussion, what you think is best to BTC stay on this price or go up or to BTC go down and altcoins go up on BTC market?

Not the fact that altcoins will start to grow and on the contrary if BTC starts to fall. It may be better for altcoins if btc takes some time in the sideline at this price. As for BTC then I placed a order at the price of 6200$. I think below 6k BTC will no longer fall

1
$ 0.00

Comments