Neymar is about 15 years of ties

0 15
Avatar for Sumiya
Written by
3 years ago
  • Neymar has been in a relationship with Nike since he started dating at the age of thirteen. News broke that Nike had severed ties with the Brazilian star footballer. It was then that it became known that Neymar was going to sign a deal with another famous brand Puma instead of the famous sports goods manufacturer Nike. The PSG forward today officially announced that he will be working with a world-renowned German sporting goods company from now on.

    The happy news on Puma’s website is, ‘The King (The King) is back. Welcome to Neymar Jr. in our family. ' Tensions between the two parties over the agreement had been going on for some time. There were rumors that Neymar was going to make a deal with Puma. Neymar is very happy to finally sign a deal with Puma. The 26-year-old star wrote on his Twitter page, "At the beginning of each new season, I have taken the time to think about my career and preferences. I think about the dream I had when I started this game and the path ahead. It will be a different and special season. That's why I decided to report it as I did before. "

    "I want to take on a unique experience, a new challenge," Neymar said as he waited for a new experience with Puma. I think you should give yourself a unique experience and a life full of wonderful challenges. 'Many legendary footballers have worn Pumar equipment before. Neymar said that it also worked as the reason for choosing this brand.

    "I grew up watching videos of Cruyff, Eusebio and Maradona as football legends," Neymar said. They were the king of the field, the king of my game. They all had one thing in common — everyone loved the game. He wanted to make himself the best. New challenges, new responsibilities, I know it. I hope I can bring back what these athletes have shown. I want to bring back their memories and show the magic that these classic boots used to show. And I want to leave my mark through these boots. They all used Puma and they all showed magic with King. So in the new season I also want King to reign on the field and inspire the next generation. Just the way I and others have been encouraged. '

    For the time being, there is no benefit in asking how much money has been agreed with Puma. Nothing is known about him yet. Both sides have tried to keep it a secret. It is not clear when Neymar, who has recovered from Corona, will be seen on the field with these boots. Neymar is currently back in training and has been included in the squad for the next match.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sumiya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments