The picture speaks

2 11
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone.

t’s me @sumi_kaisar

I came again, how are you all?

I hope everyone is well by the grace of allah.

I'm fine Alhamdulillah.

So today I came up with something new for you because I am tired of giving recipes and photographic posts, I think you too. So today wants to do something new

Let's get started then.

Today I will talk about an interesting thing that is talking about pictures.

Yes friends pictures can talk. There are many people in our country whose experience and intelligence have made the film a reality.

This is the proof ...

In the picture you can see above, it is understood that the benefactor is kicked in the neck. That is

We need to understand who we want to save our lives by risking our lives for. Before trying to benefit people, try to understand whether they are worthy of benefit or not.

In this picture above, it means that there is only one ball.

One can be saved from any danger.

In the picture above, it is understood that if a person speaks less, it does not mean that his intelligence is less Or he understands less.

Less talkative people also have a lot of skills and intelligence.

With this picture above, it is understood that only mother can lift herself up.

This is what is meant by this picture above

Reading books can unlock our heads. The more we read the book, the more our knowledge will be unlocked.

Thanks a lot to everyone for being by my side and if you like my post, don't forget to like, comment and subscribe.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumi_kaisar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Comments

Loved that..You highlighted the reality here👌🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnq so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago