My sky photography (part-5)

16 10
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone.

It’s me @Sumi_kaisar      Once Again.

How are you all Although everyone has to face many problems to deal with this corona. But by the grace of Allah, I wish you all the best.

So friends, I came up with another new part of my sky photography. Part number 5.

So let's get started,

Thank you so much for your love and support.

Thank you so much for your love and support.

If you like my photography,

  • Like

  • Comment

  • Subscribe

Stay home stay safe.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumi_kaisar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Comments

I really like your photography. Because your hand for taking pictures is very good and smooth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are just wonderful my dear Thank you so much ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you also wear eyeglasses? I also have four eyes 😆. I also want to commend the last shot, it's nice to see that you have captured a rainbow. Wondering if there's a pot of gold at the end of it lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ys i always wear eyeglass becouse me chasmis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are just wonderful my dear sis. Thank you so much ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your photography. Because your hand for taking pictures is very good and smooth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear api

$ 0.00
3 years ago