my photography(part-9)

6 21
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone.

It's me @Sumi_kaisar Once Again.

How are you all, I hope you are well by the grace of God.

I'm fine Alhamdulillah.

Today I brought you my Photographic Part 9. Today I came up with some different types of photographs. There are some photos of fruit trees. I hope you all will like it very much.

First of all, I would like to thank all of you for supporting me so much. Many of you

Thanks.

So let's get started,

The name of this tree is Chalta tree. The flowers of this tree are very beautiful yellow flowers. There is no fragrance of this flower. This is made from flowers which are very tasty to eat.

The name of this tree is Karamja. This karamja is green in color when raw and dark brown in color when it is ripe. It can be made into a pickle of very sour national fruit. Pickles are very tasty to eat.

I have no idea about this flower or tree but liked it very much when I clicked the photograph.

I hope all of you will like it very much.

At the end of the day, I would like to say that thanks for supporting me, I hope all of you will be by my side.

Thanks everyone

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumi_kaisar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Comments

Very good, your post. After many days , it is time to see this flower. Come on in, take a look and enjoy yourself!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All are beautifull😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such clear images. They are all beautiful. Nice work dear. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnq so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago