My cooking photography (part-7)

33 24
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum friends

It's me @Sumi_kaisar oncd again.

How are you all?

I hope you are all well by the grace of almighty allah.

I am also very good Alhamdulillah.

Friends, we are Bengalis and Bengali means food lovers. That is the identity of Bengali in food. So I came with you with my cooking photography part 7.

Today I have brought you some photography of cakes.

So let's get started,

It is a very soft and spongy cake made with palm.

This is one of my favorite foods. Now is the season so now many people will make this cake. I especially like the combination of coconut with this cake.

This cake is called zebra cake. Many people also say flower cake. But zebra cake e says more. It is made with chocolate eggs. A very delicious cake to eat. It is my favorite.

This chocolate cake is one of my favorite cakes. That's why I like chocolate very much. And if it's a chocolate cake, it's out of the question. Although I still don't know how to make it, my mother makes it, but it is a very tasty cake. Great to eat.

Although it is not a cake but a pudding, I shared it because I made a very soft and spongy pudding. The taste of the game sticks to the mouth. My younger brother and I love it.

It's a cake in a combination of nuts and chocolate I made. When I was able to make it, I really liked it so much that I can't express it to you. Really very tasty and yummy recipe.

Friends, you have inspired me a lot. Thank you so much for supporting me so much.

I hope you all will be by my side in the days ahead.

here is my previous part link

https://read.cash/@Sumi_kaisar/my-cocking-photography-part-6-c633b41f

If you want then you can see that here.

Friends, if you love my photography then plz...

Like, comment, subscribe

#stay home

#stay safe.

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumi_kaisar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Comments

Wow so much beautiful photographs and delicious looking so yummmmi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography...and very testy dish...carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photographs. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subs and coment on my article and i wll do so for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kn deba na kn.... 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm craving for a cake nooow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was very greedy to see your photography. Little did I know you could create so many beautiful things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq so much for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yumme test amke ke deba ha..... Free te ami khbo.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na dimu na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Want the last one... It's looking very delicious and tasty also.thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last one is chocolate and amand cake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No..you eat it alone....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Sumi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago