My cooking photography (part-16)

5 14
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Assalamualikum everyone

How are you everyone ?

I hope everyone well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also well.

It’s me @Sumi_kaisar once again come after long time with my cooking photography .

So Let's get started,

This is homemade noodles. It requires flour, eggs and oil to make it. This recipe is very tasty to make and cook at home. This recipe is one of my favorite foods.

It is a very favorite food of sesame seeds. I have a lot of fun eating it in my house. Chamar Ammu can make this sesame naru very well which is very tasty to eat. This is a very interesting recipe.

People who don't like to eat sweets can't find much less. It's really delicious to eat and a favorite recipe of all. We do not have a sweet face before all good deeds. This corona is different from the fun of making healthy sweets at home. Although we can't all make it because making sweets is as difficult as making trouble However, the fun of eating home-made food is different.

So Friends, if everyone like my cooking photography then please

  • Like

  • Comment

  • Subscribe

🍁stay home, stay safe 🍁

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumi_kaisar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Comments

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow those are really looling very delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All dishes are looking so delicious and tasty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago