My cooking photography (part-14)

12 16
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sumi_kaisar
empty
empty
empty

Assalamualikum everyone

It's me @Sumi_kaisar once again come with my cooking photography.

How are you everyone?

I hope everyone well by the grace of almighty.

I am also very well.

So friends, we Bengalis are very food hungry. We love to make and eat different types of recipes. That is why we are called Bengali in fish and rice.

So today I have come up with photography of some of the favorite food of Bengalis.

So let's get started,

This fish, meat is a very favorite food of Bengalis. Especially the breath of luchi and potato. We Bengalis love this Luchi Aluradam so much that we cook it in any festival. This is my favorite food. Everyone in my house eats these as a hobby.

If you like my photography, please respond. Your response inspires me.

Thanks for supporting me so much if you can

  • like

  • Comment

  • Subscribe

๐Ÿstay home, stay safe๐Ÿ

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumi_kaisar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Nice photography. I got hungry after seeing the photography of the food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really tnq so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very sweet and amazing food. I also try to make. Carry on your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its are fish๐ŸฅดI like to eat fish more than anything.It is my favourite food.Thanks for sharing this with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow... I want now to eat all of that... Just awesome captured sister... You are so talented in photography... Keep it continue... You will be successful oneday pray for you sister.. I'm gonna subscribe you now,, back me sister ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cooking photography is very nice and creative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your cooking is so mouth watering... it makes me hungry... the third one is most beautiful that makes me hungry...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear.... keep cooking well and sharing with us... ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago