My cooking photography (part-12)

20 20
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Assalamualikum everyone

It's me @Sumi_kaisar once again.

How are you everyone?

I hope everyone well by the grace of almighty.

I am also well Alhamdulillah.

Friends, today i come again with my cooking photography part-12.

So Let's get started,

Today I shared with you some sweet photography. There are very few people who do not like to eat sweets. Even this sweet eats at the beginning of every good cough. Even if someone gets some good news, they make it sweet with this sweetness.

This practice has been going on for a long time. It is an old tradition to go to any good deed with sweet face or to get good news.

Since sweets are so important to all of us, we should learn to make these sweets at home. Because sweets brought from outside may not be good for our health.

Moreover, although sweets are one of our favorite foods, it cannot be fed to children and old people.

Eating too much can lead to poor health.

Friends, if you all like my post, please like, comment and don't forget to subscribe.

Thanks everyone.

πŸ€πŸStay home Stay healthy πŸπŸ€

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumi_kaisar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Comments

This practice has been going on for a long time. It is an old tradition to go to any good deed with sweet face or to get good news.Very nice recepi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mouth watering foods photography my dear sister. Keep sharing more 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious. Yum yum ❀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography dear......I am very greedy to see such beautiful photographyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love sweets. I want to eat these all delicious dishes.😍 I hope you will share more delicious dish and more food photography with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sweet and delicious recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sweets is also most favourite for every Bangali... But i try to avoid because of weight gaining problem πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing the food you made made my tongue water πŸ€€πŸ€€πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are so many beautiful things that can be given for free

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ji✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy amazing coocking..

$ 0.00
3 years ago