My College photography

23 22
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone.

It’s me @Sumi_kaisar    Once Again.

How are you all friends. I hope you are all well by the grace of allah.

I am also very good Alhamdulillah.

Friends, I would like to share with you today some photographs of the institute where I study.

The name of my institute is Sherpur Polytechnic Institute.

I am in the shadow of the 6th episode in the electronics department of this institute. From here I will complete Diploma Engineering. So I thought I would share with you some photographs of my institute.

So let's get started,

This is my institute where I study. I have never wanted to study so far. My parents are so far away but it was my destiny so I had to study here.

Scout Leader of this Institute I have a scout family with whom I spend my time. All the members of my scout group love me very much.

They are all members of my scout family. I feel proud of myself as a leader because all the sirs and principals in our college have helped us a lot. Got by their side in all dangers.i love my institutes and my scout family also.

Then I want to tell you in one word that you will always be by my side. Of course you will find me by your side.

Thanks everyone stay home stay safe.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumi_kaisar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Comments

Wow😍😍these photographs are just amazing dear. Thanks for sharing ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc dear appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Amazing photography.I liked the photographs a lot. Looking at the photography reminded me of college life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i see tnq so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures of your college have been very beautiful, friends, I like them very much. Look at these pictures of you. I remember my memories of college. When I read the internet, I remembered how much fun I had with my friends. Thank you for writing such a beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. Different thinking. After seeing that I decide to share my collage photo too.all the clicks are perfect...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq so much keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq so much keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes...always at your site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Apnake subscribe korechi.. subscribe back koren plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice presentation. Sherpur??? I'm also Netrakona. Very nice of your introducing. All those pictures are very beautiful 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq so much nice to meet u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu, your college is really beautiful. And your scout members are here too. I don't know who you are, so I don't know which one you are in this picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am the girl wearing glasses after the boy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear,, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already done it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Polytechnic Institute. I am in the shadow of the 6th episode in the electronics department of this institute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh

$ 0.00
3 years ago