My art(part-1)

14 16
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone.

It’s me @Sumi_kaisar Once Again.

How are you all friends. I hope you are all well by the grace of allah.

I am also very good Alhamdulillah.

I have been thinking for a long time that I will post art but it doesn't happen anymore because I can't do much art.

I feel very bad seeing the art posts given by everyone, I think why can't I, so today I tried to draw something by looking at the net. Although I know these are not as good, I have tried my best.Hope you all like it then let's get started

But before I start, I want to tell you if you like my post, please like and comment.

So let's get started,

It's a girl's teary eyes. Who has so much pain in his mind that tears are flowing from his eyes because of the pain.

This picture is of a little girl trying to protect herself from the rain with her wet hands in the rain.

The eyes are very beautiful.

Here are two little ghosts trying to scare one another. And how the little ghost is crying in fear.

I drew it for the first time. If you like these pictures, please like, comment and don't forget to subscribe.

Thank you so much for helping me so much.In this way you will be by my side, I hope everyone will be fine.

Thanks everyone.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumi_kaisar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Comments

It's a Wonderful art, i need a same art😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful artwork dear. It's really really neat and clean artwork. I'm waiting for the next part of this artwork article. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appi you will not be scared at all you can draw really very well. Of course I'm waiting to upload the next part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq appi tnq so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just speechless dear. You have got a incredible talent. And also magic on your hand.. Cam we subscribe each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow this is very good artist😍😍😍 keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it very much. DOn't afraid to post your artworks. You're good 😊Keep it up. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnq so much dear keep support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure. hope you read my articles too:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago