Crispy onions

27 24
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Ingredients:

- 2 cups of lentils.

- 3 onion pieces.

-Green pepper powder 10-12.

- 1/2 cup of rice powder.

- 1 teaspoon of cumin powder.

-1 teaspoon of turmeric powder.

- 1 teaspoon of ginger paste.

- 1 teaspoon of garlic paste.

- 3 tablespoons of coriander leaves.

-Salt to taste.

- Like the amount of oil.

Method:

First, wash the lentils thoroughly with clean water and soak them in lukewarm water for 3-4 hours.

Then these pulses have to be blended with a blender. If you want, you can also grind it with shill-patta.

Then in a bowl, mix all the ingredients except oil well.

Then heat the oil in a pan and roll the pulses in it. Lightly brown the onions on both sides of the pan and over medium heat.

Then when it is fried, you can put it in the kitchen tissue and fry all the onions and serve hot.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumi_kaisar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Comments

Yesterday...only I had made this ...and the result was...absolutely fantastic...my all family members...loved it very much..thank u soo much for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so very delicious....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😱Wow can i take a bite, looks very yummyπŸ€€πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crispy onion's i like it. 🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice food..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything you make is so beautiful. I've been so busy over the holidays that I haven't tried any of the recipes as yet but I'm hoping to make some for today...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very uncommon and delicious recipe dear πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to eat crispy onion.... thanks for sharing the recipe of crispy onion....I will try to make it at home....it looks so delicious...... would you please subscribe me??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow favrite recipe sis..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.I like to eat crispy onions.Thank you for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, its look delicious. I will surely try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So crispy recipe dear i love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Piaji....my favourite,didn't make at home but buy in the roadside shope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh should try at home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really mouth watering dish my dear sister. I will make it one day at home. Thanks a lot for share this yummy dish with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job dear.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is so delicious and yummy in taste. Thank you so much my dear sister for sharing this recipe πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnq so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear sis ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago