Cooking photography(part-15)

4 9
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone

how are you all???

I hope everyone well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also well.

It's me @Sumi_kaisar once again come with my cooking photography.

So Let's get started,

The photographs are my sister's clicks. Guests came to the house. Then all this is arranged at home. These are my very favorite foods. These are as beautiful to eat as they are delicious and yummy.

My sister cooked these very well.

Although he doesn't like to cook, he still has to become an instrument.

Sometimes Apu gets very angry and says he has to cook. If we don't wait then, all the anger will fall on me.

So friends, let me know how you like my sister's cooking. Your response inspires me a lot.

So if you like my posts, of course

  • Like

  • Comment

  • Subscribe

๐Ÿstay home, stay safe๐Ÿ

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumi_kaisar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Comments

Walakum assalam orohmatullah. I am fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so very delicious.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wa Alaikumus salam. Good morning. Wow these foods are looking awesome. Want to eat all that right now ๐Ÿ˜. Think that these all are yumm. Why you dont say me come to your house? ๐Ÿ˜’ Your sisters cocking are great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow my favourite foods

$ 0.00
3 years ago