My school life's most wonderful moment

25 35
Avatar for Sumi123
3 years ago

Hlw friend I am telling something interesting when I am class ten I am very clever my Islamic studies class I am not attend all time teacher come to class room I am many excuse to the teacher then I leave the class room but I am not coming until class is to end

One day I am same thing but my teacher see I am playing in the field not to attend the class then 2nd day he came to the class and say stand up and came hear I am very frustrated what can I do then teacher said why you can't attend the class what's your problem I don't any answers then he said again and again why I am do this but I can't any answers then he punished me .he said down to school high bance and catch your ear.

It's my biggest memorable things to my life if you like it please share to your school memorable day

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sumi123
3 years ago

Comments

School life is a beat life In my life ๐Ÿ˜ฅ ๐Ÿ™‚ I miss my school Friend. Every body have a Golden Life in school ๐Ÿ’” really So good in school life.Really Pleased ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜ $0.00

@Toma100๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everybody have a golden life which is their school pasting times. It is the most memorable sections of everyone's life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Old memories is always gold memoriesโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my School life well writer and good article carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

School life is one of the best time in our life in this time you get a lot of experience and lot of memories which we never want to forget special in this time we get our best friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear. Dear visit my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

am very frustrated what can I do then teacher said why you can't attend the class what's your problem I don't any answers then he said again and again why I am do this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really missing my school life . Abesent class is not good . But in our school days I was do the same thing . But no one find me . I am also run away by school at tiffin Time. At last my best wishes for you . Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for nice compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Miss you school life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago