Flower photography

21 27
Avatar for Sumi123
3 years ago

I love flower it's make my mind fress Make the most of the flowers currently in bloom and have a go at a bit of creative flower photography. Below you'll find links to flower photography tutorials with advice on using macro lenses, dealing with messy backgrounds, working on a budget and for when the weather turns, tips on photographing flowers indoors. Each feature also has a picture-perfect flower shot next to it for inspiration - enjoy!  

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sumi123
3 years ago

Comments

Ma Sha Allah. Everybody loves flowers. A flower is a thing of beauty. A thing of beauty is a joy for ever. Bangladesh is a land of flowers. Many kinds of flowers bloom all the year round. There are different kinds of flowers. They differ in size, shape, colour and smell.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just amazing comments thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so lovely flowers, you're article is such very inspiring to care many flowers, well keep posting, and also I just wan't to get your support by subscribing me back, I'm newbie here in read cash, thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for nice compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, these are really awesome clicks, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very first time I am seeing your pohotograpy.. it's very fine.. subs done.. back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your flower photograpy it is very good to see. Subs done. Back me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will please check

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also like followers.my favourite fllower is rose.yes.fllower our make fresh mind.plz like cmnt subs.back....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am already subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flower,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I am also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers, nice photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago