Written

2 6
Avatar for Sumaya
Written by
3 years ago

Poor farmer, moneylender has complained in his name. When the poor man took twenty-five rupees from him, the interest - in fact, now stands at five hundred rupees. The farmer has raised a hundred rupees with great difficulty; But the moneylender says, “Not less than five hundred rupees; If you can't pay, go to jail. ” So the farmer is no longer protected.

At that time, Shamla, a lawyer with spectacles on her head, came and said, "If you give me that one hundred rupees, I can make a way for you to survive." The farmer grabbed her by the hand, grabbed her by the legs, and said, "Save me." The lawyer said, “But listen, let me tell you a trick. When you stand on the bench of the court, Bapu, don't talk. No matter what he says, no matter what he asks, you will not answer. If you can do that, then I will set you free. " The farmer said, "I agree with what you say."

In court, Mahajan's top lawyer, threatening the farmer, asked, "Did you borrow twenty-five rupees seven years ago?" The farmer looked at his face and said, "Bye." The lawyer said, "Beware! Tell me, did you take it or not?" The farmer said, "Bye." The lawyer said, “Sir! Look at the rudeness of the accused. ” The judge said angrily, "If you do that again, I will give you the gate." The farmer was very frightened and cried and said, "Bye bye." The judge said, "Is the man crazy or not?"

Then the farmer's lawyer got up and said, “Sir, is he crazy today — and crazy for a long time, crazy from birth. Does he have any intellect or common sense? Will he borrow again? Can he ever write a letter? And what if you write a crazy letter? Look, look, look at the actions of this unfortunate moneylender! Intentionally knowingly intended to deceive the madman. Hey, is his head okay? They say, ‘Give me a finger tip here’ কি the madman knows, he just tipped. This is the thing! ”

The two lawyers got into a fight. The judge heard a little and said, "Dismiss the lawsuit." The moneylender's eyes are fixed. He came out of the court and said to the farmer, "Well, or I'll give you four hundred rupees - give me that one hundred rupees." The farmer said, "Bye!" No matter how much the moneylender says, no matter how much it means, the farmer never gives up his goat's words. The moneylender said angrily, "I'll see how you digest my money."

As the farmer was returning to the village with his bag, his lawyer came and said, “Where is Bapu going? Pay my dues first. It was settled for one hundred rupees, now I have won the case. ” The farmer looked at his face in surprise and said, "Bye." The lawyer said, "Bapu, don't do all the tricks - get the money out now." The farmer frowned and said, "Bye." The lawyer heard a lot of soft and hot words from him, but only that one answer in the face of the farmer! Then the lawyer said, “Wretched Gomukhyu is a ghost in the neighborhood কে who knows the devil in your stomach! If I had known then, I would have kept the money in my pocket. "

Dakshina was no longer available for the wise lawyer.

Developed by

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sumaya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great story dear.. I subscribe you, hope you'll do the same💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago