My LifešŸ’«

9 13
Avatar for Sumaiyarahman
3 years ago

There are nothing to say about my life... My life means my Family .. My parentā¤.... My Sistersā¤brothers ā¤ & most loveable Person My mr prince Charm Minhaj.. He is my Nephe... I loved A lots..more than everything more than.. More thae anythin.. He is like my Son.. My Heartbeat my Oxyge..... Im always trying for best thing doings fir my familyšŸ’œbut im helpless about this.. Beacause .... there is No incouming source for earning money....nothings for me... Jusr feeling looks like A Helpless person.. But honestly sai.. I want to di something........ From Bottom of my ā™„

MMy Nephew Minhaj ..My Heartbeatā¤ā¤ā¤

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sumaiyarahman
3 years ago

Comments

He is so cute mashaAllah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulillah nice your Aritical reeally everyday give riead

$ 0.00
3 years ago