Finally, Am back here

0 12
Avatar for Sullijay
2 years ago
Topics: Myself

It’s been fews month now I last logged in here to read and see beautiful daily post all because I lost the password to my account which really was a very painful experience but all thanks to God and a friend of mine who had help me in logging in before who could possibly help me rephrase/remember my password as a result of the fact that he has helped me log in on my account some months back, that was around early last year around February to may, am not really sure of the exact month.

Eversince I forgot the password to this account I tried creating a fresh account because originally the gmail I used for the account wasn’t logged in on my phone so I wasn’t sure which particular mail I used for the account, so that made me unable to recover the password using my mail. I tried using few mails I had once and some relating password because I wasn’t sure of the exact mail to my account, but funny for me all effort didn’t yield a good result.

I also taught of creating a fresh account so that I could use to continue my activites here but luckily or unluckily for me, my previous phone developed some issues, I got really pissed off that I just lost an account and trying to comeback here again through another account, my previous phone wasn’t fuctioning well anymore, this scenes just spoilt my mood and just made me leave this exciting community for more than 9months without even checking here to see the great things, activities and post in here.

But to my most excitement, my friend who had logged in on my account once just came around during a get together party which happened between we old friends last Saturday and he was like guy ‘guy how has your crypto hustle been’ I just laughed and said have been on holidays on crypto for now because of many activities am running in the real world and even bear market was a factor also, he just cut me off as asked ‘How often have you been blogging on crypto lately’ and I was like it’s been long and that I had even forgotten most of my passwords to my various crypto blogging account even read cash, he exclaimed and was like ‘it’s been long that I even did many activities online and things like that too’

After sometimes it just came to my notice that this particular guy had logged in to my account ones maybe he could even remember my login details, so I just asked politely if he could remember details to my account, he just laughed and said ‘It been long he logged in for me’ that he was not sure of the details anymore but trying to login in would not be a bad idea so he tried it and to my amazement, he didn’t try it up to 3 time before he remembered the original login details, I was so shocked and very excited that what have been looking for since in a log while was laying in the hands of one of my close friend.

Coming back to this account I can see that I didn’t work the first time in the sense that most of my post weren’t creative, maybe it could be laziness or lack of exposure then am not sure, but now have gotten some research loaded and ready to share across to you guys.

My story seems funny but this was what happened in the last few month I left here.
Funny enough the first time wasn’t that smooth like my postings and write up but I hope this time I would do better and am very certain about that.

Good morning/Afternoon/ Night whereever you are, have a nice read and bless up

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sullijay
2 years ago
Topics: Myself

Comments