Stop Saying "I Love You Too"

10 19

Stop Saying "I Love You Too" When Someone Says That I Love You, It's Incorrect, Say This Instead

There are some English expressions that people say today that are incorrect. Some people will be saying the wrong words in public and they will think that they have spoken well.

Don't just speak English, try to speak Correct English. I will be taking you through some English that people say that are wrong and the corrections to it.

When someone tells you that" I love you", don't say that "I love you too" it is incorrect. The word "too" is a negative words and it's used to express negative things.

For example; The boy is too naughty.

"Too" here is used to express another negative word "naughty". You can only use "too" to express a negative word.

So now imagine someone call you and the person says "I love you" and you reply that "I love you too". You see that the two words cannot be express together.

When someone tell you that "I love you" the correct words to say is "I love you also" or "I love you as well".

I hope this article is helpful. Don't hesitate to drop your comments in the comments box.

Like and share to your friends and loved ones.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's so impressed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is really good indeed I am so amuse and interested in the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this article is helpful. Don't hesitate to drop your comments in the comments box.

Like and share to your friends and loved ones.ttps://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/the-highest-truth-is-humanity-and-above-that-is-nothing-1a91796b

$ 0.00
3 years ago