I Know Nothing

13 30

The SOS “I know nothing” is a success principle. I have often used this principle to succeed, and I call it the humility principle. If we are humble and if we have this attitude of “I know nothing”, then we go into the world as a student who wants to learn. By doing so, we start succeeding because people love to teach learners.

The world is happy to teach the one who wants to learn. Therefore, it starts teaching us and because the world teaches us, we learn and we succeed. Those who do not want to succeed go into the world with a thought: “I know everything!” The world doesn’t stop to teach such people because of their attitude, they already claim to know everything!

So the world thinks, “Why should we stop and teach them when they already think that they know everything?” This is a guaranteed SOF – Secret of Failure. So remember that if you want to succeed, adorn the attitude of “I know nothing” and success will flow to you.

18
$ 0.00

Comments

I like the way you form your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A wise and smart way to advise nowadays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are motivator I vote you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!

$ 0.00
3 years ago