my mother khows.♥️♥️

1 14
Avatar for Sujon100
3 years ago

There is no one in this world other than mother to call her own. Not only my mother is big to me but my mother is big to everyone. The word mother is short but it contains many beautiful language of love. I can see today's light for the mother of this world.💚💚💚💚💚💚💚। Mother's love. A boy cannot grow up without the love of his mother. Today we can see the face of this world by mother breastfeeding her child. Mom has no comparison. A mother loves her child more than life itself. ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️ ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️ ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💓💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💙💙💙💙💙💙💙 Son and mother's responsibilities. When the son gets a lot of tears after getting his mother's love, he forgets about his mother's love. But I don't remember the love of that childhood mother. Most of the boys and girls in this world use this with them. I don't remember him being a little younger. Mother made our people without eating herself. That's what the boy forgets in such a short time. The mother gave her son life but made her son a human being. You can't finish writing or saying about your mother.💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟Son responsibility to mother. We have to give the same kind of love as the mother gave us when she was a boy. I can't help but say one more thing. That mother has kept 10 in her womb for 10 months. How do we keep that mother in Bidha Shume?,,💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞In the end I say there is no comparison. Don't blame anyone for sacrificing your life for you. How can I keep my mother in bed? My mother is my life and how can we forget that man. My mother knows. Everyone's mother seems to be alive to everyone. This is what I want from you.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Mother's love is unconditional, it is all-protective, all-encompassing, because it is unconditional, it can neither be controlled nor acquired.

$ 0.00
3 years ago