Childhood

1 12
Avatar for Sujon100
3 years ago

No matter how many crimes I commit to my parents in my childhood, this is why I am blindWe all get down from our mother's lap and play. How many kinds of games do I play as a child? It feels very good to remember the game of childhood. I think I would be very happy if I could get back to those days now. What I used to do and how much I used to have fun when I was really young. It feels like when I think of my childhood.

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️💟♥️💟💟💟♥️💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💙💙💙

We all get down from our mother's lap and play. How many kinds of games do I play as a child? It feels very good to remember the game of childhood. I think I would be very happy if I could get back to those days now. What I used to do and how much I used to have fun when I was really young. It feels like when I think of my childhood.As a child, we spent a lot of time with our parents. Yet my parents are not angry with me. No matter how much my parents love me, I will never be a human being without my parents. My parents are on a much better bus than me. How many friends I had as a child, I remember the words of those friends very much today. Who misses them so much. I love you friend. I used to play with them as a child. How much fun.

🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅👩‍💻👩‍💻👩‍💻👩‍💻👩‍💻👩‍💻🧕🧕🧕🧕🧕👰👰👰👰👸🤴👩‍🎨👩‍🎨👩‍🎨👩‍🎨👩‍🎨👩‍🎨👩‍🎨👩‍🎨👩‍🎨👩‍🎨👩‍🎨👩‍🎨👩‍🎨👩‍🎨👩‍🎨

My childhood friend has grown up a lot now. 20 your age pic

He is missing those days a lot.

Life is not good without friends. A friend is a life partner. Friend means survival.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sujon100
3 years ago

Comments

I will never forget my childhood memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago