Waking up suddenly in the middle of the night

11 12
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Dear friends,

Hope everybody is well. I woke up suddenly in the middle of the night so I am going to talk about my experience in this deep night for you.

So let's start...

Late night. Darkness all around. There is no one beside. Suddenly I woke up. Half asleep, I see everything blurred, it's dark. I saw that it was 3.00 AM on the mobile. I did not understand why he suddenly woke up. Anyway I went to the bathroom to get a little fresh. But I was afraid to go alone because it was dark all around. Everyone is fast asleep. Maybe they are having many beautiful dreams. Frightened, I finished the bathroom work. A few stars can be seen in the sky. On the other hand, the moon looks very beautiful.

Many insects are calling from all around. Light wind is blowing from the other side and the sound of pond water is also being heard. I come to bed fresh and try to sleep again but I don't want to sleep anymore. I went from side to side for a long time but I could not sleep. I can't think what to do. Suddenly I thought I would share this short story with you.

If you have any such experience, you must let us know.

So i therefore pray & hope that you would be kind enough to like my article then i will share my different type think.

@MarcDeMesel , @ErdoganTalk , @georgedonnelly

Thank you.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sujitdas1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Comments

Very good. A few Stars can be seen in the sky. On the other hand, the moon looks very beautiful. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like beautiful posts very much. I like to walk in solitude at night holding Priogen's hand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photographer. Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

হু ভাই, মাঝে মাঝে খেলাম করবেন ঝিঝি পোকার ডাকোও খুব ভালো লাগে,ভালো লাগেছে আর্টিকেলটি। আশেই থাকুন

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ধন্যবাদ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds good dear👉Many insects are calling from all around. Light wind is blowing from the other side and the sound of pond water is also being heard🤙🤙👌👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Your feedback always make me happy. Also thank for support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago