The love of mother

8 16
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Dear friend,

This is for your kind information that, now i am gonna share about love of mother. I think all of us it like this.

‘Mother’ is a very enchanting word. The sweetest word in the world is ‘Mother’, which includes all the happiness, peace, joy, love and all Maya in the world. This is the only word in the world that when you think of it, all kinds of sorrows disappear in a moment.

And in a moment the soul was filled with peace.

There is a different kind of peace in the word mother. That peace does not match any other word or object in the world. If there is any selfless love in this world, it is mother's love. Nothing can compare with mother's love.

In fact, there is no fixed day of love or respect for the mother. Every day is Mother's Day for every child. Every child's life is built in the womb of his mother. The father of a child is his mother.

@MarcDeMesel , @ErdoganTalk

Thank you....

Sponsors of Sujitdas1
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sujitdas1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Comments

Mother’s love is sweet, innocent, loving, caring and sometime with full of worries. Mother’s love denotes that power which helps a child to overcome all difficulties or tough situations. I have influenced by my mother in various ways as she plays various role in my life like a friend, a companion, a mentor and a teacher. I love my mom! Thanks for sharing and good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice..I love you mother and I miss you all time 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post.......my mother is our best friend....there is no love on this Earth whice is learge from my mother's love .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment. Every person need love his/her mother. May gid bless you... Also thank to co-operate with me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome....I hope,you always support me ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great articles...from your article we can know about of mother's love and more useful information ...thanks a lot for sharing this article with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Great articles . Thanks a lot for giving your huge information. I subscribe you now.Please you also subscribe my I'd.Please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your important comment & also for appreciate with me. May god bless you. Mother is the best of our heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago