Photography of Beautiful candle light

14 20
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Dear friends,

Hope you are well. I am also well by the infinite grace of the Creator. I always come to you with something new. And now I have come in front of you with candle light.

Load shedding has been going on since this evening. That's why I had to buy a few candles from the shop to break the darkness. There were a few candles in the house but they were not enough.

It looked so beautiful when the candles were lit in the dark. Then I had a feeling. Suddenly I took out my mobile and started taking photographs.

Candles are used as a source of light, sometimes as a source of heat.

When a candle is lit with the heat of a match stick, some of the wax melts and a very small portion of the fuel evaporates. When it evaporates, the fuel combines with the oxygen in the air to form a flame.

This flame generates the heat needed to keep the next part of the candle burning: the heat from the flame melts the hard part on top of the candle, then the liquid wax rises to the top due to capillary salts and evaporates and burns the flame with oxygenPuts.

Hope you like the candle light photography. I hope your opinion.

@Telesfor sir, these photographs dedicated to you.

Stay healthy Stay well.

Stay home, stay safe.

Thank you....

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sujitdas1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Comments

lovely photos.... can I save them on my phone?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course save them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks so beautiful. You are right.. Candles are used as a source of light, sometimes as a source of heat.thank you so much for sharing your beautiful candel light photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photos are really amazing. Btw reading this post, reminds me of my childhood. I used to play with candles when the current went off😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely photography dear .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing brother... I'm really impressed by your Photography... Thanks for sharing with us :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your feedback. Your comment always make me happy. You are also a good photographer too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago