I am disappoint for present situation of readcash platform

3 11
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

My dear friends,

Hope you all are well with the blessings of God and have a good time with family, relatives and loved ones. But I'm not feeling well today. The reason for not being good is not illness. The reason for not being good is the readcash Platform. Recently, real users are having to suffer due to some fake user on readcash platform. Lots of comments being spammed. The main reason is fake users.

Fake users use words like me, comment my article, subscribe me etc. to increase their subscribers. Again, they themselves vote in their posts. And as a result, those who make usable comments are also falling prey to spam. ID is going to be muted for 3 days. Again, the points are minus. The more problem is that the points are going to stop for 1-3 days. I request @Read.Cash to select real users and band fake users to manage their site properly.

I would like to make more requests to our power users who donate to us. It is as if they upvote the right users and report to the fake users' IDs.

@ErdoganTalk sir, i want to your valuable opinion.

@MarcDeMesel sir, please you tell us some about this situation.

@georgedonnelly sir, what is your opinion at present situation of readcash platform.

I have nothing more to say. Depending on luck.

Thank you...

Take care of yourself.

''Every new day is another chance to change your life''

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sujitdas1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah bro well said. This needs to be changed. Those who are doing like me are getting money & are not punished & we the genuine commenter & poster are getting punished without doing anything wrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my dear friends have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago