Good morning with drizzle

13 19
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Dear friends,

Good morning.

How is everyone, Hope you are well. I also always try to be good. Last night's sleep must have been good. I slept pretty well last night. As soon as I woke up in the morning, I saw through the window that it was raining outside. I got out of bed and came out and saw that it was raining very well. I picked up the brush to brush my teeth. To enjoy the rain, I put it in my mouth without applying toothpaste on the brush.

Then I saw myself and smiled. I finished brushing my teeth but it was still raining. The birds have not yet come out of their nests. The smiles are sitting quietly under the tree. The hens are sitting with their chicks. I think they are also enjoying the rain. It is as if a thumping atmosphere has developed all around. Occasionally there is a light breeze. The mind is being absorbed in that air. Biscuits with a cup of tea is quite fun. Khichuri tastes very good on this rainy day. That is why preparations are underway to cook khichuri. All in all, the morning is going very well.

But everyone will tell you how your morning is going.

So i therefore pray & hope that you would be kind enough to like my article then i will share of many different type article from your support.

Thank you.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sujitdas1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Comments

A beautiful view. Rainy days are very good. Before, when I was little, I used to get wet in the rain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh!!!It's a fresh start with a new morning. And also this morning is indeed and we wish we will see another fresh morning and also we will enjoy this new morning!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Your comment always make me happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good morning dear. nice article. I aslo love rainy day. It makes me more refreshing mind. thanks for sharing with us . stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful articals..... also nice photography.....I like it...??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe my account. I will subscribe back you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also woke up very early today. This morning is very sweet. The sun is not yet visible but the environment looks very nice in a little rain. It is very good for the body to wake up in the morning. Thank you for sharing your morning feelings with us. I wish you a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear. I think they are also enjoying the rain. It is as if a thumping atmosphere has developed all around. Occasionally there is a light breeze. The mind is being absorbed in that air. msny thanks for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanl you for your implement to share me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago