Beauty of *Shapla* flower

6 16
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Dear friends,

Now i am going to share to photographs of shapla flower.

Shafla is the national flower of our country

At first glance, it looks like a red scattering in the middle of the green. And the flash of sunlight in the water enhances its beauty several times.

There are three types of water lilies, one red, one white and one purple.

Shafla is eaten.

Thank you......

8
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sujitdas1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Comments

Gorgeous and beautiful flowers..It was a nice subject for photography like what you have there my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable & important comment. I think i have More patient for photography. May god bless you. Always i will try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,very nice flower.water lily is our national flower.so i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The red shapla. I really miss it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. Your comment always make me happy. I will always wait for your valuable article. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also support me by doing like and comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago