Beauty of Moonlight

19 17
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Dear friend,

Have a good night. I think always make you happy by my photographs & article. You are also make me happy by your valuable comment. Now i am going to share moonlight photographs. Photography can tell my addiction. It is very beautiful to see moonlight. It is very nice to see moonlight with people in love.

So let's start....

Is to speak in the language of the poet :

I am looking for a magical moonlit night

Of memory

On canvas. Those familiar in the neighborhood

Face

Khuji, whose eyes are the stars

I'm about to lose my nights

Then the mountains

Moonlight night at the peak

Scattered moonlight

Find him sometimes. Let's see

One stranger on the wordless gray canvas

Shadow, I have those two eyes

Paint it on the canvas of the mind

His smile, his two

Magical eyes ruin my sleep.

She wakes up with me on a sleepless night

Stays

.. alone I traveled a long way

Pause,

.... moonlit moonlit night

Jonak plays with Dihan

Burning,

Here I stay up all night

In the conflict of life.

Cloudy

The sky is a magical canopy

Floating in the silver light of night

A familiar face ...

I'm looking for him

One rainy moonlit night for me

Will be a partner ....

So i therefore pray & hope that you would be kind enough to like my photographs then i will share more different type photographs for all of you. Every person like moonlight. So you can also like.

No more today..

Take care yourself.

Thank you...

With...

@TheRandomRewarder

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sujitdas1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Comments

It was nice... best of luck.. I've subscribed yours. please do subscribe mine :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for support me. I wiil always support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This beautiful night scene has not been seen for a long time. The beautiful Chad has risen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful moonlit scenery and also your photography skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear, keep working here intentionally

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful... Your article is just mind blowing...I'm impressed.... Keep it up ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwww Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so lovely photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago