A simple man

9 26
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

To whom the handcuffs of study; He is the first teacher. In that case my father is my first teacher. Dad lay on his back and sat on his chest and taught the rhyme 'Aay Aay Chand Mama'. Moreover, my father is a teacher by profession. I made home reading for him in primary education. My father used to cover the book beautifully and write my name, class and roll number on it. He taught me the technique of beautifying handwriting.

After finishing primary education, I was admitted to secondary school; Dad is a teacher in that institution. My father's eloquent speech fascinated me. Dad looked handsome in clean clothes. My friends used to say jokingly, ‘I can’t call him dad in class. Call me sir. 'I smiled. In fact, I was scared in my father's class. If I don't read properly. Then go home and talk. I would never come to class without my father's reading. I inherited the ideals and ethics of a teacher from my father. All the teachers I have met in my entire academic career, my favorite or I was their favorite student.

But my father is more dear to me as a teacher. I’m actually proud. Because, I found two qualities in one. One. The ideal teacher is two. Ideal father. 2. I am thinking of writing a novel about father. Because Dad is my devoted reader. He has read almost all my writings. I don't know if he will be able to read the novel. I was very scared of my father as a child. When he was young, he became close friends with his father. I share a lot with my father now. Let's talk openly. Never get angry. One of his sayings, ‘Do what you like.

Now you have learned to understand. ’Since my father was a teacher in my secondary life; That is why I am still amazed by the teaching of his wide voice in the classroom and the threat of a full throat. I got both my father's body and my voice. We both have slim bodies. But a lot of emphasis in the voice .The difference is that my father talks about the Qur'an and Hadith and I recite and act. Although he did not have the public consent of his father, he never forbade it. Someone provoked him with me, someone praised him again. Dad listens quietly. Do not replyMy father is a simple man. Simplicity has deceived him. The man who lost his way due to the loss of his father kept a large family of 11 people in front of him.

Like a baby bird, everyone took shelter under its wings. When the birds' eyes opened, they flew away. This man is left alone with the wounds of deceit and betrayal. In the deep forest in exile from the state. The lost man is now his own child. Surviving in hope. Advice - ‘Be human like you are.’ The children are trying, but have not yet succeeded. He is now king in one of the ten kingdoms. The state is running with generals and soldiers. One state after another has been conquered. Maybe he is living the dream of winning more kingdoms. One day his army will conquer the world. His next kingdom is also guarded with hundreds of wounds. Long live the king. May your kingdom be filled with peace and prosperity.

With....

@Dreamer

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sujitdas1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Comments

Great article .... Subs done ...now its your turn plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lekhati darun chilo..asa kori ghure asben amar lekhao

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great bro 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear, excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article a simple man is excellent.. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. You wrote about such a thing, it was really nice to know how important it is for a person to be honest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lekhati darun chilo..asa kori ghure asben amar lekhao

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago