What is the way to fall in love with the wife again and again in married life?

0 11
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
3 years ago

Hope you read the whole story

On my way home from the office, I suddenly noticed Khalid, one of our office staff, standing on the side of the road with a rose in his hand. I rolled down the car window and said,

- Hey Khalid, what are you doing here?

Khalid hid the rose behind him and said,

- I'll go home, sir, so I'm standing for the rickshaw

I said,

- Where is your home?

Khalid scratched his head and said,

- In the north, sir

I was surprised and said,

- Hey, my house is in Uttara too. Come on, I'll drop you off at your house

Khalid got in the car as I said. When I wanted to hide the flower from my eyes, I said,

- Flowers for whom?

Khalid smiled shyly and said,

- For my wife Arpita?

- Is there a special day today?

- Yes sir, I fell in love with Arpita today ...

When I returned home from the office the next day, I called Khalid and said, "Let's go together."

As I was driving, Khalid suddenly told me,

-Sir, can you stop the car for a minute at the flower shop in front?

As soon as I parked the car, Khalid hurriedly got out of the car and entered the flower shop and after a while brought a red rose. I said,

- Is it a special day today?

Khalid smiled shyly as before and said,

-Yes sir, today I fell in love with Arpita.

I was surprised and said,

- Didn't you say yesterday that you fell in love with your wife yesterday? Are you saying the same thing again today?

Khalid bowed his head and said,

-Sir, every time I see my wife, I fall in love with her from the beginning. So every day is special to me

Hearing such cheap logic of love made the mood worse. I controlled my anger and told Khalid,

- You may have just gotten married, so every day seems special to you. Have a family like mine for two years and then the world will feel like hell

Khalid said nothing more. I'm angry maybe he understood. Just got out of the car and said,

- Sir, I have been married for 5 years and 9 months. Believe that our love is still the same as the first day ...

After entering the house, I saw Sraboni watching TV. Hearing the sound of my coming, Sraboni said to the working girl Shefali,

- Shefali, your sir has arrived. Put food on the table

After eating, while I was lying in bed, Sravani came and said,

- I need 50,000 rupees tomorrow. I like a necklace, I will buy it tomorrow.

I said angrily,

- Why do you need so much jewelry for two days in a row? Don't make money yourself so don't understand the value of money.

Sravani got angry when she heard me and said,

- You can't fulfill your wife's hobbies, what kind of man are you?

I did not answer any of his words.

Sraboni went to another room with a pillow and I lay down and started thinking about Khalid, whether he says Hadaram or not. Hey, when I see my wife's face, my mood gets bad.

After coming to the office, I called Khalid to my room and said,

_ You are a very lucky man. I couldn't keep the color of love behind my wife even after spending lakhs of rupees and you have kept the color of love for so many years with only 15 rupees worth of roses

Khalid smiled and said,

- Sir, the color of love never changes, it just changes us and the man next to us

I sighed and said,

- I haven't changed but my wife has changed

Khalid then said,

- You may be responsible for the change

- You mean?

Khalid looked me in the eye and said,

- Sir, wife is like soil and love is like water. You can mix the two together and give it the shape you want. Your wife will never ask you for a thing worth lakhs of rupees if you occasionally eat 30 rupees worth of phukka on the side of the road with your wife. Your wife will never tell you to buy my expensive car if you occasionally drive around the city in a rickshaw with your wife. Even after doing all the household chores, your wife will not tell you that it is not a problem if you kiss your wife on the forehead with love.

A wife's needs increase when her distance from her husband increases. Then he finds his love among jewelery, sari, expensive things.

Seeing my silence, Khalid stood up. He went to the door and came back to me and said,

-Sir, love is not just hidden in expensive things. Sometimes love is hidden in the theft of roses worth 15 rupees and glass worth 25 rupees sold on the side of the road. Once you tell Bhabhi that you will see love, Bhabhi will give you back a thousand times more love than you

When I came home, I saw Sraboni standing in front of the mirror wearing new jewelery. Seeing me, Shefali said,

- Put food on the table

I took out the rose hidden behind and said to Sraboni,

- I love you so much

Sravani looked at me in surprise and said,

- What's in your hand?

I said,

- Nothing like that. I brought a dozen glass bangles for you. I thought I would put it on you with my own hands but this glass bangle will not match with your so expensive gold jewelry.

Listening to me, Sraboni took off her jewelery and cried and said,

- Put on the glass bangles ...

I don't know what is between a rose worth 15 rupees and a dozen glass bangles. I'm just looking at Sravani in amazement. The man I had known for two years has become unfamiliar. Today she is cooking my favorite food with her own hands whereas even a few days ago my food would have been grown by a working girl.

The color of love💖

2
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sujana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments