Spring has come to life

0 3
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
3 years ago

Do it in the middle of the body as if I got a cold touch and immediately woke up. As soon as I met his eyes, I noticed that there is no one in the whole room except me. But what I felt a while ago is just a dream. He touches me very gently. His touch is very strange. Every time he touches me in a dream, another feeling is born in me. But the thing that is very surprising is that I can never notice him well. But his smile is still there. It seems to ring in my ears.

I am wondering if it will happen again. Mr. Meheraj, it is completely wrong of your mind. All such stories are in the story.

Meheraj took the phone in his hand and saw that it was half past seven. Seeing that, Meheraj lay down again with the blanket wrapped around. Meheraj's mother Afsana Begum and younger sister Sutpa came to the house and attacked him. Afsana Begum lightly removed the blanket and started calling,

"" Mehraj! That Meheraj is still lying. It's half past seven without getting up. This is Meheraj. ""

Meheraj pretended to be asleep and said,

"Oops mom! Tell me what happened, why are you calling so early in the morning. Let me sleep and you get out of here."

Sutapa said with some cheerfulness,

"" Why are you talking this morning, brother, look how late it is. Don't get up. ""

Saying this, Sutapa removed the blanket from Meheraj's body and threw it on the floor. Mehraj sat up in anger. He rained down fire on Sutpar and said,

"Sometimes I want to beat you and peel off your back." Are you a sister or an enemy? You snatched the blanket this winter. What are you? ""

"" I'm a very good girl. I understand your sister. Get up yet. ""

"Shut up. Mother, tell me what to do. I don't have any work now. And my office is at ten o'clock. But why now?"

Afsana Begum came a little closer to Mehraj and said,

"" Meheraj Baba, I didn't tell you last night that your cousin's daughter Niharika is coming today. You don't go and get it from the station, Dad. What can a girl do if she comes alone? "

Mehraj sat comfortably reclining on the bed and said,

"Listen, mother, I can't go at all to fetch Petney. I have an office. I have to go to the office. So you can come now."

"" Neither the brother nor the nebula. The girl is coming to our house after how many years. Please, brother. ""

"I will not come in front of me to do the same thing again with that naughty girl. I burned it from a young age. And no, father, I can not."

"Ah Mehraj, why are you doing something that doesn't come with Dad."

"I can't. I'm sorry mom. You go now. I'll get some sleep now."

Afsana got up from the bed and said to Mehraj,

"I don't know how he will come. But I want him to come here. This is my last word, Sutapa, come on."

Afsana and Sutapa left the room. Mehraj watched them leave. Meheraj thought to himself,

"Oh, what a beautiful way to go. They both left beautifully by order. Hey, they don't understand why anyone would want to bring someone to sleep in the middle of this winter." I have been forced to accept that there is no way to disobey my mother's orders. ""

Meheraj did not lie down and went to the station to fetch the nebula. He went there and scored another goal. He broke down. He has to wait for a while and in the winter his condition is getting worse. He doesn't want to wait here for anything. Still he is helpless. So Mehraj sat on the bench next to him without seeing Upayantar. Making a bed here and lying down. Mehraj fell asleep at one stage while thinking and relaxing.

It is a beautiful winter morning. It is foggy all around. Clouds like Hawaiian sweets seem to have come down to the ground in the guise of fog. After a while, a piece of sunshine appeared in the sky. As soon as the sun fell in the dew particles, the dew particles started shining. It looks like a sack that encloses with a drawstring. I started to enjoy the environment a lot. It feels good to walk on the dew particles lying in the middle of the grass with bare feet covered with a sheet. But it feels uncomfortable. Looks like someone has been staring at me for a long time. Feeling a little annoyed, I noticed that a young woman was looking at me. Before I could notice anything in my sleepy eyes, a lot of water came in my mouth. Hands and feet trembled in the cold. I'm going to tell him something, then the nebula said,

"Kiri Kumbhakarna is lying here and sleeping. Are you here to pick me up or to sleep? "

"I did what he wanted me to do. Now tell me why you put water in my mouth."

"You don't understand the reason for giving Emma water."

"I don't understand. Explain it well."

"Hey so you can take care of me a little better." That's why I threw water in your mouth. ""

I realized that this girl was trying to humiliate me. So I thought of taking him without saying a word. You will understand the fun later.

A crooked smile was seen on Mehraj's face. Mehraj said to Niharika,

"Well, let's not talk too much. It's already late."

"Hmm."

Meheraj went in front of the car with Niharika. Mehraj picked up all the luggage in the car and sat in the car to drive. Niharika and Meheraj are sitting next to him. Suddenly it started to rain very hard. The nebula is slightly open. By which raindrops are coming inside the car. Mehraj repeatedly tells Niharika to close the glass. But Nebula is reluctant to listen. She will enjoy the rain. Meheraj didn't say anything to her as he thought. After a while Meheraj stopped the car and said to Niharika,

"Well, I think your bag may have fallen off. He would go and see it and tell me."

"Well, you wait, I'm watching."

The nebula got out of the car in the rain. As soon as Niharika got out of the car, Mehraj drove away. He stopped the car a little in front and said,

"" It's not your hobby to enjoy the rain. I made that arrangement. And now you understand the consequences of hitting the water in my mouth. ""

Meheraj left without waiting for another moment. The nebula is standing still. This jhum is standing in the rain. But there is no money to return home. If he wants to go home, he has to walk the rest of the way.

As soon as Meheraj came in front of the house, he brought all the belongings of the nebula inside the house with the help of the housekeepers. As soon as she saw Mere Ras, Afsana Begum said,

"" Where is the Kiri Nebula. You'd better be alone. The girl's belongings came, but where is the girl? "

Meheraj said in a slightly contemptuous manner,

"" How do I say. Suddenly he got out of the car and said you are what I am coming a little later. So what else to do. ""

"" He said and you left Eli alone. Do you have dung on your head? "

"" Listen, mother, there's no point in telling me. I'm going home, don't bother me anymore. "

Mehraj went upstairs to his room. Sutapa and Afsana went to each other's rooms. An hour has passed and the nebula is not coming yet. After a while the doorbell rang. Sutapa ran and opened the door. As soon as Sutapa opened the door, he saw Niharika standing alone in the water. Sutapa is standing in amazement. Seeing Neeharika so wet, she said,

"" Kiri Niharika, how are you? Why are you so wet? ""

"" What a hobby to get wet. Tell me where your ugly brother is. Is his day my day today? ""

"Brother is in his own house. You come to a room first and then see. ""

Niharika entered the room and went to Meraj's room. He went and saw Mehraj lying upside down very nicely. Niharika silently brought a bucket of water from the washroom and poured it on Mehraj's body.

To be continue****

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦💝💝💝♦♦♦♦♦♦

Everyone will like this story if it comes to a romantic story. Be patient with the story and let me know how it goes.

1
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sujana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments