One Sided LoVe💔

3 28
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
3 years ago

I don't know if those who leave love even after separation !!

I don't know, people like you leave without a reason! Whether they remember !!

Thousands of people like me, who are left!

I know, forty-fifty days of separation, six-seven months and up to one-two years is called ex!

That thousand hearts cry every night. I'm good to say I'm in place!

But there is an exception in me that even if their love does not return, you have to return!

You have to come back !! You have to come back, because I'm looking for you !!

Knowing that when you meet, you will start walking in the opposite direction!

Still looking for you! Looking for places where your movements are the most! And there, where you do not have your search!

I put your image in the face of every new person I talk to, then start talking, as if I am starting a new acquaintance with you! As if a lot of things will start again! As if there will be love again!

And this time I will not do anything wrong, I mean I will not do anything that is wrong with you!

I'm looking for you, who loves me, I mean in love!

Finding this, I will find you, who will not give up in annoyance!

Those whose love comes back even after separation, I will be the lucky one !!

Even after this difficult separation, I will love again !!

I will love again! That's with you!

With you, who wrote in love, no one has ever loved you so much !!

The separation is yours, I went to make love !!

My one-sided with you started from today!

One sided love!

3
$ 2.05
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.05 from @BettyBoop
Sponsors of Sujana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Such a true word🤞🤞😍😍❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"I will love again" is the essence. Thank you. I know you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the essence of it " I will love again ". Thanks to reading and tips 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago