My beloved

0 12
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Love

- My love for my beloved man was huge like the sky, but I never lost myself and loved him, because I believed in changing people.

- I used to talk to my dear man, but I never thought that if he stopped talking, my breathing would stop. At one point he stopped talking, I was in pain but it was a temporary reason that I didn't feel like talking.

- I had a weakness for the man, but not so much that he could use me as a doll.

- The dear man was worth more to me than a pearl, but I never made myself worthless by paying that price.

- I had deep faith in my beloved man, but I never thought that he could break my faith, at the end of the day he just broke my faith like glass.

-I was very important to the beloved man, but I never gave importance to him by making myself unimportant.

- I thought my dear man would be by my side, but I never thought he would leave me, because people never stay.

- I had the right to the beloved man, but I never begged for love.

- The dear man wanted to change in a hurry, I asked him not to change but he didn't listen, just then I withdrew from him.

- My dear man wanted to say goodbye ignoring one of my love, I asked him once or twice to stay but he did not listen, so I came a little way ahead of him.

- I don't stop anyone by force, it would have been better to stay in the same place twice, but still, if no one wants to stay, I tell you, if you leave, go now, if the time increases, false love will increase.

- I can accept everything but I can't accept begging for love, devaluing myself, killing one's self-esteem, forcing on anyone.

- I always say, look with love, one book will be your sheet of happiness with love, but ignore it, I will come forward to the address of misery.

- If you want to be good in life, the expectation is not with others, but with yourself all the time.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sujana
empty
empty
empty

Comments