Mistake

5 63
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
2 years ago

There was so much left for you to say,

Didn't say yet.

I know, I won't say any more.

You don't know anything.

How much I love you !?

Late at night everyone is asleep. I am standing on the balcony and looking at the distant sky. A cool breeze touched me. The hair is moving in the light air. I stared indifferently at the sky. There is no sleep in my eyes. The clouds came and suddenly covered the moon. Suddenly clouds began to gather in the sky. The wind began to blow from the show from four directions. It is raining heavily. Rain water is dripping and touching my hands and face. Today no one can catch me feeling.

I am standing silently. The roar of clouds can be heard in the sky. The girl who got fever due to the sound of thunder is now enjoying the sound of that thunder.

Suddenly she sobbed and cried. I knelt down there. I want to shout and say I'm not good, I'm not good at all. I'm dying, I'm dying. I am having a hard time surviving. My heart is burning very badly. No one spoke.

I woke up to the call of Fajr. About an hour of light sleep came and crowded my eyes. I woke up and found myself on the balcony.

In the munajat I presented all the pains of my mind to Allah. After praying, I got up and went to the balcony again to see if the morning light was on.

The light is shining on all four sides.

The rain has refreshed the four sides. The cold morning air blew across the body. I closed my eyes and enjoyed.

No matter how much pain there is, if you pray in your mind, you will feel a different peace. If you open your mind and tell Allah about your suffering in the prayers, your mind will feel much lighter.

Who says life is colorless? I see that if you know how to enjoy life, life is really beautiful. Is there any point in saying that if you fall in love with the wrong person, you will have to end it by yourself? Of course not.

A man can't be everything in life, can he? When Allah closes one door of life, He opens a few more doors.

I learned from mistakes. I knew the way forward in life. There is no point in wasting lives for the wrong people. Life is beautiful. I believe that God does it for good. Maybe it's hard to accept at first, but in time everything will be fine inshallah. A new chapter will begin in my life.

6
$ 0.57
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @Review
Sponsors of Sujana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujana
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Your think the right way!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's one great reminder right there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i wish to have this kind of deep thinking mind!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh...Am I Deep thinker?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why not? Since my school life , i wanted to think like this every time but i was not able to do so ... do not know why this happening with my mind!

$ 0.00
2 years ago